Toddler Tool Belt


A while ago while googling some sewing ideas I came across Make It and Love It, this lady has some wonderful ideas that she shares with everyone! After checking some of the post I went to the free tutorials and found this awesome tool belt for kids. I just knew I had to make one for T. Finally tonight after T went up to bed I decided to sit down and make the tool belt. The tutorial┬áis very simple and easy to follow. I suggest anyone going to the site and checking it out. T won’t be able to see it until Christmas Day, but it’s going to be worth it. I just can’t get over how awesome this tool belt came out, and since its with Toy Story fabric T is going to love it even more!!

One thought on “Toddler Tool Belt

Leave a Reply

