Random Discussions

Day 07: Song that reminds you of a certain event


I chose a song from Thomas because it reminds me of when we took my son to Day out With Thomas! My son had a blast! He has gone to it in 2010 and 2011, the songs may get on my nerves but I know its something my son loves! So every time I hear a Thomas & Friends song I go back to thinking of when we went to the Thomas event and how much fun my son had. Also how he didn’t want to leave the event lol. Can’t wait to take him again next year!

Leave a Reply

