Day 17: Song you love in another language


So I’ve been doing this 30 Day Music Challenge, but I have made a few changes due to I couldn’t figure out songs for them lol. I chose this song because I just love RAMMSTEIN!!! They are just awesome, I go and look at the lyrics translation before listening to a song so this way I know what they are saying lol. Lot of their songs are really good, some of youtube’s videos have proper translation and some don’t so I go to a certain site for em. Maybe I can get others to like Rammstein?!?!?

Mein Herz Brennt = My Heart Burns

ENJOY

Leave a Reply

