Random Discussions

Day 18: Song that you wish you heard on the radio


So today I chose a song by Volbeat called “Sad Man’s Tongue”. Me and my fiance went to the Metallica concert back in 09′ and Volbeat was on the opening acts, and it was the 1st time I heard them and I just fell in love with their music! Its just really good. This song I love, its the song they played at the concert. Just about a month ago my fav. rock station actually played a song by them, but it was only once. I had a little geek-out when I heard them on the radio. But it wasn’t this song it was another one. Hopefully the radio will start playing more songs by Volbeat!!! Until then ENJOY!!

Leave a Reply

