Happy 2nd Birthday!!


So at 1:56pm two years ago, the most amazing thing happened….my son was born!! Born at 1:56pm 7lbs 3oz, the most handsome lil guy I’ve see (besides my fiance lol). I didn’t get to see him until 2-3hrs after he was born due to they had to completely knock me out for the c-section.

When I first seen him I cried, I couldn’t believe that this cute lil boy I carried for 9months and 4days. Had given me tons of heartburn and lot of back pain. He was all worth it.

I am so lucky to have such a handsome son! He is my world, I couldn’t imagine not having him in my life. He has completely changed my life, and I wouldn’t want it any other way.

Happy birthday lil’ man!! Mommy & Daddy loves you very much!! Can’t believe you are 2yrs old today! Time has flown by so quick, but we have had a lot of fun so far and a lot more to go!!

Leave a Reply

