Random Discussions

Welcome to the blogging world


Well I started blogging just a few months ago, and I love it. Yes there are times where I don’t post much, but hey I am a SAHM I am always busy with T. He is number 1 then everything else comes after him.

But anyways, my fiance has now entered the blogging world. To be honest not really sure what its about, as for he has only done 1 post. I wish him the best of luck and hope he has fun with it! I know I enjoy having a blog and since mine is about random things from a SAHM, I love to just come on here and blow off some steam or share some of the moments that T has done. Share them with other mothers who have gone thru the same thing or preparing them for it lol.

So welcome hunny to blogging, hope you have fun with it!!

Here is his link:

http://theworkingdad.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

