Sewing Projects

Criss-Cross Coaster


I went to our local fabric shop to get the backing for my quilt a few days ago and while checking out I saw the cutest thing, they had these coasters. They wanted $2.50 for them, but I decided not to get one just try and make one myself. Well today I went googling online for a pattern, and found a very easy one. After me and the fiance figuring out which fabric to use, I got to putting it together. I thought at first it would be hard, but in reality its one of the easiest things I have made alongside other things I have made. I can’t wait to make more of these, they are just so easy and cute!

 

 

When I was googling I came across this site, to which I got the pattern from!

http://allsorts.typepad.com/allsorts/2006/11/crisscross_coas.html

1 thought on “Criss-Cross Coaster”

Leave a Reply

