Random Discussions

My son partly crazy?!?!


T is running around the living room and jump in the air and land on his butt. So I have a question…is my son partly crazy LOL. I think the main reason why he is doing it because we are watching “Curious George”, and he seen him jumping around.

Its just too cute to watch him jump up and land on is butt. He just keeps doing it over and over again. Thankfully those pull-ups have some cushion on his bum, since he don’t have much for a bum.

Just had to share with everyone, who else’s kids do crazy stuff like that when watching their favorite cartoons??

4 thoughts on “My son partly crazy?!?!”

  1. I think our son is as curious as curious George, and that’s what I find so wonderful about him..Always wondering what the world he lives in consists of and what new discoveries he can find next.

    Like

Leave a Reply

