Halloween Costume


Today me & D went and bought T his Halloween costume this year. We where hoping he could fit into the Star Wars or Transformers costume we found but he is still too small for them. So we went to another store and found a cute pirate costume for him.

The only problem with it is that it says for the height it goes to 32in and T is 33in so we decided to just fixed the legs and make it to where it looks like he is wearing shorts. I think its going to look cute on him no matter what. Also this year T’s PARENTS got to buy him his costume. My aunt has a tendency have having to always go out and buy T stuff and make us look like bad parents, and we are far from bad parents.

T’s 1st Halloween (2009) he was a little over 3 months old, he was a monkey, only took him out for a few.

 

 

T’s 2nd Halloween (2010) he went as a tiger. He looked so cute in it. We went out a little bit longer then last year everyone thought he was the cutest thing. Even tho he was bundled up him and daddy still ended up getting sick, as for we had snow in the air at the time.

 

 

Well as I was typing this I figured I would try T’s costume on him and guess what it DON’T fit. So now I have to take it back and figure out what I am going to do. I’m sorry but I ain’t like some people especially in D’s family who can all live in one place and pay no bills. I have bills and a kid to take care of. Well hopefully I can figure something out for him this year.

2 thoughts on “Halloween Costume

Leave a Reply

