Pinwheel Blanket *update*


So above is a preview of how the blanket is going to look. Originally I wasn’t going to put strips in between the squares, but I had to because it would make anyone’s eyes go crazy. I just love how this is going to look. I have another fabric color that is going to be 2″ all around the blanket after I cut and sew on all these strips. This blanket has become more difficult then I planned, but hey its alright I know my grams is going to love it when she see’s in Christmas Day!!

Leave a Reply

