Random Discussions, Sewing Projects

Good Fabric Deal!


To me I believe I got a great fabric deal. I went and finally figured out what I would make my aunt and cousin for Christmas…Blankets! So I went to the store and found some really cheap fabric but very nice too!! I also went and picked up some fabric to make our niece these cute alphabet fabric magnets! All together for 5 yards of fabric only cost me $10! Originally the fabrics I had picked out was more pricey but then found the other fabrics and I am so happy I did! Can’t wait to start working on some of my other projects along with finishing up my grams pinwheel blanket!

1 thought on “Good Fabric Deal!”

Leave a Reply

