Sewing Projects

Pinwheel Blanket…Finished!!


The pinwheel blanket is finally finished! I am really happy how this came out.

Its a lap blanket for my grams for Christmas. I am really excited and proud of how it came out.

There was a little error with one of the sides but I finally got that fixed.

I am still amazed at how well this blanket came out.

Besides the Mario blanket, this is the first blanket I really took my time and made sure everything was right.

The results, well you can see came out really nice.

For the back I had no idea what to do at first.

Then figured why not use the fabric I used for borders?

As you can see that’s what I did, and doesn’t look too bad.

I am really proud of how this came out and really hope whomever reads this likes how well the blanket also came out!

1 thought on “Pinwheel Blanket…Finished!!”

  1. The blanket looks absolutely amazing!! I am so proud of you that you stuck with it and didn’t get frustrated, because I know it’s hard to make things look as you want them, and when something goes wrong it sucks. But I want you to know I love you and am going to stick by you and help you out with what I know (and be an awesome model) haha

    Like

Leave a Reply

