Sewing Projects

My first order!


The above image is of what my first order is based on.

Someone asked me to make this blanket for their fiance for their birthday.

At first I was really excited and couldn’t wait. Now I am wishing I thought twice before saying yeah.

Lately I haven’t been feeling good and my back has been acting up.

So its hard to try and even start this blanket with so much happening to me plus had a kid that’s been stuck up my bum.

The women wants this blanket done, sent & received by Nov.1st?!?!

I told her there is a small possibility that it could happen, but more and more I don’t think it will.

I just really hate this, I want to get it done but with being in so much pain and no energy I just want to scream!

 

Leave a Reply

