Sewing Projects

Squares cut out!


(all the squares cut out and put into piles based on their row pattern)

So I got my first order for a blanket. This lady wants it for her fiance for his birthday. Well I’ve been kinda behind on it because of not feeling the best and having a really bad back. Today I finally got all the dang squares cut out for it. I swear the cutting is the hardest part of a blanket. Now I just have to sew them into rows then sew the rows together and throw on a back. I just can’t wait for this blanket to be finished. I am really glad the sewing part is the most easiest part!!

Leave a Reply

