Star Wars Crafts!!


OMG I’ve been wanting to get this book for a while, well our local library had a copy!!! I looked online to make sure the copy was available and it was! Thankfully mum was out already so I texted her to see if she can swing by the library and pick it up for me since my card is still on her key chain. (mum don’t text and drive she’ll pull over and check the phone, she’s a safe driver!) About 20mins after I got a hold of her she came home and there was the book!

I swear I had a geekgasum (sp?) lol. I never used to be this geeky, well I was but I always hid it from everyone, but once I got with D that completely changed cause he too is a dork/geek! I just can’t wait to start on some of the projects in the book, I def going to have to go out and buy my own copy so I always have it!!

One thought on “Star Wars Crafts!!

Leave a Reply

