Random Discussions

I Won!!


On November 4, 2011 I went onto a blog I follow and the lady was doing her 1st blog giveaway.

So I figured I would try and entered for it.

Guess what the drawing was November 7, 2011…and I won!

I was so shocked, I checked my email and got a message from the lady and was told I won.

I still can’t believe I won.

Now what did I win?

A very cute small shoulder bag.

I got to choose the colors and she will choose the fabric choice.

I can’t wait to see how it will come out when she has it finished.

I would like to thank “So Resourceful” for my lucky chance at my name being drawn at random and winning.

I think that’s what shocking me the most is all names were put in a bucket and my name got drawn at pure luck.

Leave a Reply

