Random Discussions

Happy Birthday….


…to ME!!

Today I turn another year older.

D let me sleep in today, which I def needed.

So cute T came running to me “mumma, mumma” with a birthday card.

Since its my birthday I get to choose dinner (which I have no idea yet) and decide what to do today.

So today we are going to a craft show.

I can’t wait to see all the sewing stuff they will have there.

Also T will be able to see Santa, maybe get his picture done early so I can send out cards early too!

I can’t wait to go to the craft show.

Today is going to be a great one, I have my family that’s all I need for my birthday!!

Hope everyone has a great day I know I will!!

 

3 thoughts on “Happy Birthday….”

Leave a Reply

