Sewing Projects

Tetris Blanket


The tetris blanket is just about finished!

Just have to eventually get fabric for the back and then will be completely finished.

The blanket is for D for Christmas, he already know’s its for him since he helped me design it a little.

Normally these blankets take a while to do, but since D was pushing for me to get it done since I have so much to do before Christmas all the cutting and sewing together so far it took less then total 24hrs.

I just love how this blanket came out.

The colors are just as awesome.

(excuse the spots, somehow I have spots on the camera, I think tiny fingers got a hold of it again lol)

1 thought on “Tetris Blanket”

Leave a Reply

