Taking a Break


This is to all my followers so I won’t be putting any tags in it. I will be taking a little break from the blogging world. Will probably return after Christmas. Just I am so busy with working on Christmas gifts and since its so close I am trying to do that and enjoy the holiday. Also T has been a little terror lately and since daddy has gone back to work he is pushing all of mommy’s buttons and with me being sick and now getting better it hasn’t helped either. So during this little break, I can finish getting better from having bronchitis, finish gifts, wrap gifts, spend time with my bro who I barely see since he moved and enjoy the holiday with my family.

So I want to say Merry Christmas, Happy Holidays, Happy Kwanzaa & Happy Hanukkah (also any other language or way any of you celebrate!).

An actual family photo these are the best!

 

 

One thought on “Taking a Break

Leave a Reply

