“Candy Wrapper” Quilt Block


I’ve been looking up different quilt blocks cause eventually I will make a blanket with the different blocks I’ve learned myself. This one I just found very interesting and easy to make, its just really neat cause it looks like a candy wrapper. All it is made from is two different fabric and squares and half triangles. Now when I found the pattern there was no size so I just had to guess and to be quite honest I have no idea what size I used it was just all a guess, but some people who read this should be able to figure it out on what size squares to use. I hope some of you like the block.

Leave a Reply

