Equation of Love


This is actually 1st time being online today, been a busy and crazy day so had no time, but when I went to Facebook to take care of a few things my local news station had posted something and had to check it out. They called it something like check out the equation of love, to be honest I wasn’t really sure of what the heck I was going to see. Once I did what they said I thought it was something really cool and wanted to share with my fellow bloggers and you too can pass it along to others.

First you have to copy this:

sqrt(cos(x))*cos(300x)+sqrt(abs(x))-0.7)*(4-x*x)^0.01, sqrt(6-x^2), -sqrt(6-x^2) from -4.5 to 4.5

Next go to Google.com and paste the above, hit enter and see what comes up. Its really neat and glad my local news channel shared it and hope those who come across this post does it and likes it too!

Leave a Reply

