Video Quilt Along *Update*


Vanessa tries to upload a tutorial to the next block about every two weeks but I have been slacking off. On Saturday I decided to sit down and get caught up, I had 4 blocks to make. They were easy and fun to make. Block #6 D went and picked out the colors cause he liked the pattern and that it looked like a pattern on the back of black widow spider, it actually came out really cool. Now block #8 I wanted to do something different, she has a tutorial on how to make labels so I used that concept and did that to the center of the block, once I am fully done I will be signing and dating it. I so can’t wait for the rest of the blocks and then be able to put all together. There is still time for whomever that wants to join, just find the button on the left side and will take you to all her videos so far for the quilt along.

Leave a Reply

