Lack of Post


I want to apologize to those who follow my blog. Its been crazy here to which I am just drained and not in the mood to be blogging. We’ve been having some personal family issues going on and I’ve been so busy with sewing projects too. I am so behind that on May 23rd it was my 1yr blog anniversary and I didn’t even do a post maybe I will still type one out. Well just so you guys know I’m still hear didn’t leave you guys just been real busy the joys of having a family right?! Hopefully tomorrow I can get some time to sit down and type out a few blog posts.

Leave a Reply

