Belated Blogaversary *Giveaway!!* (CLOSED)


I know I know, its late VERY late but at least I am getting to posting it right?

Well May 23, 2011 I signed up to start my blog and on May 26th I actually wrote a post. A lot has gone on since I started this blog. The original intentions of this blog was to just rant and be myself also occasional ranting when us mom’s need it. But now this blog is about being a 1st time mom and leaning new stuff with my sewing adventures. When I first started I had no idea what I was doing or even going to write about, still today I have my moments I don’t know what to type about but I just go with it. But thanks to my lovely fiance he keeps me going with my blog he helps sometimes give me ideas to type about and so does T!!

Becoming a mom and then a sahm mom has had is ups and downs but I do love it. My son may be very stressful at times but that’s what kids do, and I wouldn’t want it any other way. I know some people who may come across this blog may think I go on sometimes too much about T but as a mom I have that right.

Without D & T this blog would have never came to be and I am so lucky to have such a wonderful family!

I would like to say THANKS to all the people who follow this blog and actually takes the time to read my post and sometimes leave comments it means a lot to me!

So even tho my blogaversary is a tad late I would like to host a giveaway to 2 lucky winners. The lucky winners will each receive 1 tote bag fully lined and 1 crayon roll (crayons included) and 1 notebook (I didn’t do coloring book cause I think kids should use their imagination and draw). This giveaway will be open to any one (so my international viewers this means you too!)  There is 1 boys theme tote/roll and 1 girls theme tote/roll up for the giveaway.

Boy themed comes with matching crayon roll

Girls theme comes with matching crayon roll

To Enter:

*Just leave a comment on which item you would like to enter for.

*Leave a valid email address so I can contact you.

Giveaway ends June 28th midnight EST. 

All the participants names will be put in a little bucket for 1 theme and I will have T chose one name and the same will be done for the other theme.

So its very easy to enter the giveaway and can’t wait to see how many will enter. Again I would like to say thanks to everyone who takes the time to read this blog.

8 thoughts on “Belated Blogaversary *Giveaway!!* (CLOSED)

  1. Pingback: Giveaway! Mom’s Place of Sanity « Crafting My Life Away…

  2. Love these totes!!!! please add me to the drawing for the little girl tote. it would make a great addition to my nieces birthday gift next month. contact me on adams facebook if you need me. 🙂

    Like

  3. Love these! Very nice ! I am definitely liking the girls because well I have a girl and no more kids ever! She would love to carry it as her own with all of her “treasures”! She really is a “girliy girl”!

    Like

  4. You are such a talented amazing person… and I am glad that I can consider you one of my best friends (even though we dont talk every single day). You will also make the coolest mil once Trent is old enough to marry me! LOL I like the girlie one… but the boy one is really cute and I could use it for Charlie’s things… whichever has less entries is fine with me… (make sure my little boyfriend picks my name!!!! LOL)

    Like

Leave a Reply

