And the winners are…..


I held my first giveaway for a week giveaway 2 different tote bags with matching crayon rolls and it ended yesterday. Today I put the names in for 1 tote bag and had T pick one name and the same for the other tote bag.

I would like to say thank you to those who did enter. I was a little bummed cause I didn’t have that many entries but its okay, maybe the next one I will have more. But I would like to say congrats to the winners tho!

*Drum Roll*

Picking out name for girls tote

Winner of girls themed…Congrats!

The winner of the girls themed tote bag is….Lindsey Stone.(sry spelled name wrong on paper)

Again *Drum Roll*

Picking out name for boys (glad I folded the paper few times so he couldn’t see names)

Winner of the boys themed….Congrats!

The winner of the boys themed tote bag is….Sara Reyrant.

Congrats again to the two winners and thanks again to those who did enter. To the winners I have already sent you a message letting you know you won and when they will be shipped out!

Have a wonderful weekend everyone!

Leave a Reply

