Craftsy–Free Class!


Yeah you read that right. Craftsy is giving out free classes on certain workshops today! BUT you have to sign up with a new account in order to get the free class! I signed up for “Sew Littler Nursery Designs” and I am super excited about it! Its Vanessa from Crafty Gemini that hosted the video quilt along, and I’ve been wanting to take her class and now I have the opportunity to!

Also if they can get 10,000 people to sign up for a free course they will donate $2,500 to an organization. So go check it out and sign up! Also remember to come back and let me know what class you signed up for I’m excited to hear!

http://www.craftsy.com/clp/free-class-day-2012

Leave a Reply

