Random Discussions, Sewing Projects

3rd Quilt for Kids!


Yes that’s right, I just finished my 3rd blanket for the organization. This time instead of squares, they sent me a pattern to do one called railway or something like that lol. It was really fun and interesting to make, cause I never made a blanket this way. I love the fabric choice they had made for it, cause the colors just go awesome together. I hope soon to be able to request another kit and make another one for them. I love making blankets from Quilt for Kids, they are an awesome organization and glad to be a part of it. But I guess until then I can finally get some of my side projects done especially a few for a friend who is due in a few months, so I really gotta get working lol. I just have a tendency of getting side tracked when I start working on stuff or I just lose the sewing mojo and is hard to get back into.

2 thoughts on “3rd Quilt for Kids!”

Leave a Reply

