Random Discussions

Winter break over yet?!


101_9098

Well for T is is over yet..NO. Yes I love my son dearly but his last day before break was Dec. 20th and they don’t return back to school until Jan. 7th. T has just been getting to the point he don’t wanna listen and just keeps pushing all my buttons. Now that I am sick it doesn’t make the situation any better, but I do enjoy when D is home cause then I can get my little break.

Any of you parents ready for you child(ren) to go back to school yet?!

3 thoughts on “Winter break over yet?!”

    1. Yeah I loved being able to spend more time with him, but he has gotten to where he is used to going to school and being around his friends. I don’t know who is going to be more excited me or him when he goes back. I think more him he loves his teachers and friends there!

      Like

Leave a Reply

