Happy Mother’s Day


Me and my wonderful son T at his school

Me and my wonderful son T at his school

Happy mother’s day to all the moms out there and the dads who have to play the mom part! You are wonderful and your children are lucky to have you as parents. Also happy mother’s day to my mom, I am so lucky to have such a wonderful mom like mine. She has always been there for me no matter what and still continues to, thank you and I love you mom!

My wonderful handmade gifts I got from T

My wonderful handmade gifts I got from T

T gave me 2 gifts and they were handmade gifts, I wanted to cry when I got them. To me handmade gifts mean more to me then store bought ones cause there is more meanings behind handmade gifts. It was so cute yesterday daddy & T were busy making gifts for mommy I was able to snap a photo before I was told to leave the room. I am hoping today goes by really good but I don’t know, T has been a handful and already have to be yelling at him and poor D is busy with everything else breakfast/brunch is kinda burnt but its okay.

Picture I was able to get before being told to leave lol

Picture I was able to get before being told to leave lol

I hope all the moms out there have a wonderful blessed day today!!

One thought on “Happy Mother’s Day

Leave a Reply

