Purpose of this blog…


DSCN1160

As its titled “Mom’s place of Sanity” that’s basically it, the discussions are always random, can be about family, my sewing, crocheting and just random rants. My blog isn’t one that oh it has to be based on one thing and one thing only. Its just a place where I can’t basically vent about everyday events, like a semi-normal person, I am far from being normal and I love that fact.

I am a stay at home mumma, that sews, crochets and bakes, but that is all in my spare time. I am not trying to pretend being something I am not in my blog unlike some blogs you may come across. Some blogs make me sick cause they try to portrait that they are the perfect little family, and there is no such thing. No one is perfect, and if there is man that life has to be boring. I am very quiet but I love being a gamer geek, a mom and just basically being me!!

Okay I know all above may sound weird and you are trying to figure out where I am going with this post and basically I am saying, this is not your typical blog, I blog about whatever comes to mind and I feel like sharing with everyone. Don’t expect a post everyday and don’t expect it to be about always the same thing or always about the same topic, this blog isn’t meant to be that way.

Overall, I am a 25 year old mother to my wonderful little boy who is 4 years old and engaged to an amazing guy that has helped bring out my geekiness that I have always had but always afraid to show it. I am a gamer geek who enjoys playing World of Warcraft in my spare time, playing our Xbox 360 in spare, sometimes playing Magic the Gathering against my fiance D and always winning (and he taught me how to play). I am also someone in my spare time sews, crochets and bakes, but my main priority is taking care and spending time with my family.

So to those who follow my blog or happen to come across my blog you now know the main purpose of my blog and if you were looking for a blog like all those other ones where the people act like they are perfect you def will NOT find that here. So to those you still continue to follow, I am thankful you do and hope you enjoy the random posts and those who don’t care for following anymore I am sorry and hope you have a great day!

One thought on “Purpose of this blog…

Leave a Reply

