3rd year for “Mom’s Place of Sanity”


blog

WHOA!!! I totally forgot today 3 years ago I started this blog. I have shared a lot you all of you and its amazing how fast 3 years go by.

I’ve had a lot going on lately I haven’t been able to blog but hey all us parents have our job as taking care of our children first. I want to say thank you to all my devoted followers for sticking by and taking the time to stop by read and comment on posts. Some of you have read about journeys we have been going thru with our son T and the soon journeys we will be going thru with him. He is starting kindergarten in the fall and he has some testing we have to go for, that will be a stressful journey but we will get thru it. Also been keeping busy with trying to get my Etsy shop going, its been open almost a year already and only 4 sales 😦 but I guess in time.

Again thank you to all my followers and happy anniversary to my blog!! Hope you all have a wonderful holiday weekend, have fun and be safe!!!

2 thoughts on “3rd year for “Mom’s Place of Sanity”

  1. Pingback: My blog is 4 years old!! | Mom's Place of Sanity

Leave a Reply

