Random Discussions

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles!


10869350_10152874901458548_1058579304138383040_o
his version of the ninja turtles and its cute his “R” is backwards

 

T has always loved teenage mutant ninja turtles, his love for them started when we watched one of the movies by Jim Henson, “Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Secret of the Ooze”. Since he watched that movie when he was about 2 years old he has loved them! We even this past summer went and seen the new movie at the drive in. A few evenings ago, T was in the mood for drawing so he drew me four pictures. At first I had no idea what it was, all I could see was a green colored circle, after he was done he showed me what they were. He had drew all 4 of the ninja turtles, the only thing I had to help him with is the names, I said the letters and he wrote them! I LOVE the pictures he drew and oh my, his writing is getting better, especially for a left handed kid.

 

I just simply love the drawings T does for us, he has such an imagination and DOES NOT forget anything!! He will remember certain things down to exact details!

Leave a Reply

