Crafts, Random Discussions

Pokemon crocheting


11182129_10153194386433548_7840543988103617179_n

I’ve been getting more and more into learning different things when it comes to crocheting. One night I decided to learn how to crochet something nerdy/geeky. Hopped over to Pinterest, which is dangerous to find so many awesome things. I found a pattern I liked, and decided to make Pikachu. He took me a while, and at times I just wanted to throw it, cause hand sewing is not my thing. But, eventually I got him finished and I am loving it. Even T loves it and keeps wanting to try and take it. What I like the most about him, is that he actually sits up with no support! I also decided to make a poké ball, which was pretty easy, if you know how to crochet a ball you can make this.

I am very satisfied with how well my crocheting is coming along. I never thought I would be making all these cute things, let alone crochet at all. Just a lot of practice and some patience 🙂

1 thought on “Pokemon crocheting”

Leave a Reply

