Random Discussions

My blog is 4 years old!!


blog

Its crazy, this blog is 4 years old as of May 23rd, I originally was going to do a post earlier today, but it was too beautiful outside, we spent the day outside with T. I would like to say THANK YOU to all my amazing followers to my blog. I know I don’t post as much as I used to, but I try to post something. Life and family come first and blogging always last, but I am glad to still have some of my amazing followers sticking around 🙂 I still plan on keeping this blog up, and keeping it as it says, “Mom’s place of sanity”, it will always be random rants, from parenting, stress, my shop and who knows what else!

Happy Anniversary to my blog!! 4 years and still going!

As a haha funny, click on the following years to read a post from each May 23rd of each year, including my first post! 2011 2012 2013 2014

2 thoughts on “My blog is 4 years old!!”

    1. I believe its spelled “Blogaversary” lol but it’s alright. Thanks for always being supportive, if it wasn’t for you and T I wouldn’t have started a blog.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

