Pet Peeves?! (day 3/30)


We are now onto day 3 of the 30 day writing challenge.

What are your top 3 pet peeves?

Let’s see if I can narrow them down to just 3 pet peeves, because in reality we all have more than just 3, right?!

  1. This is my absolute number one pet peeve, I can’t stand it when people go and bash other people because of their size. What bugs me even more is when a person who is already plus size goes and judges/makes remarks of other plus size people. It’s like you don’t know why they are that size, plus you should NEVER judge people because of their size.
  2. Another big pet peeve is people being nosy! It fucking drives me absolutely nuts!!! It’s like hello, the conversation didn’t include you so why do you think you have to be a part of it. Also another part of nosy is when a person has to sit there and stare at other people, to me that’s like being a damn creep! I have family members who always has to know what I’m talking about, know what I’m doing every moment (it seems like) and they just stare at people thinking they know everything about that person.
  3. Last biggest thing I can think of is people smoking around children. I grew up with that shit and hated it, I would go to school smelling like an ashtray all the time. I just can’t understand why/how people can smoke around children, don’t they understand they are harming the child(ren). Out of my entire family, I am like the only one who don’t smoke, and I refuse to let people smoke around T. But, unfortunately my grandparents forget it and smoke around my son T, and when we visit their house they have to constantly have a cigarette lit and we end up leaving their house smelling like a ashtray.

These are definitely my biggest 3 pet peeves, and they are things I deal with on a daily basis. I think if I could live out in the country away from everyone I wouldn’t have to deal with all that lol. If you could pick just 3 pet peeves what would they be? I would love to see errr I mean read about them 🙂

Leave a Reply

