30 Day Writing Challenge

Where I’d like to visit (day 5/30)


Day 5 of the challenge is “list 5 places you want to visit“.

Hmmm, I’m not a big fan of traveling, I don’t believe in planes or by ship, if I’m traveling by car it better not be a 12+ hour trip lol. With that being said, I wouldn’t probably travel to these places but if I did like to travel I would try to.

  1. Kentucky
  2. United Kingdom
  3. North Carolina
  4. Germany
  5. Canada

The trip to Kentucky I am hoping will happen, because I finally got to start talking to my half sister I’ve never met or talked to up until about a year ago. I can’t wait to meet my sister in person, thankfully that’s only like an 8 hour trip from New York to Kentucky.

United Kingdom will never happen but would be nice to go over and check everything out, I just love everything about the UK and hey may meet some awesome actors who live there 🙂 Germany will also never happen, but I chose that because the language is awesome and just different. I picked North Carolina because it would be awesome to me Whitney Thore, she is from My Big Fat Fabulous Life, I can relate to her with her story and I thought it would be pretty awesome to meet her.

Lastly Canada, I live life an hour or so away from the border and would just like to take T and D there so they can say they have been there, I went once as a kid. I honestly would like to move there but that’ll never happen.

1 thought on “Where I’d like to visit (day 5/30)”

Leave a Reply

