Love these movies (day 14/30)


Day 14 is “post your favorite movies that you never get tired of watching”.

Spirited Away, My Neighbor Totoro, From Up On Poppy Hill, Ponyo & Howl’s Moving Castle – These are a few of my absolute favorite Miyazaki movies. I’m not sure what it is about them but I just love how they are made and love the story lines. Even T loves sitting down watching these with me.

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles II: Secret of the Ooze – I have loved this movie since I was younger and it’s just one of those movies you just can’t seem to stop watching. I can word just about every line of the movie. I used to have this on VHS but I watched it so much, needless to say it broke but I now have 2 copies of it on DVD. Remember GO NINJA GO NINJA GO!

Labyrinth – Loved this movie since I first seen it when I was about 12 years old, again it’s just one of those movies you can’t get enough of. Plus c’mon it has David Bowie (R.I.P) in it, and those tights LOL

I have many more movies I could name off but I don’t want to bore my readers. I would highly recommend checking out the Miyazaki films, most libraries have them in the children’s section and they are all in English.

What are some movies you never get tired of?!

Leave a Reply

