30 Day Writing Challenge

Zodiac Sign (day 17/30)


Day 17 – “Post about your zodiac sign, and whether or not it fits you.”

I’m a Scorpio 🙂

2d0eb24179758e1a4b9aaab26fcc47ca

So after searching Google for zodiac sign meanings I finally found a site here. I’d have to say, most of the sites I visited, the pretty much all said the same thing about Scorpios.

 

Traditional Scorpio Traits:

Determined and forceful
Emotional and intuitive
Powerful and passionate
Exciting and magnetic

On the dark side….

Jealous and resentful
Compulsive and obsessive
Secretive and obstinate

LIKES

  • Truth
  • Hidden Causes
  • Being involved
  • Work That is Meaningful
  • Being Persuasive

DISLIKES

  • Being Given Only Surface data
  • Taken Advantage of
  • Demeaning Jobs
  • Shallow Relationships
  • Flattery and Flattering

So, I’m not going to much into detail about Scorpio, if you want to read more about it, HERE is a link to the site I found. Needless to say, I have to agree that Scorpio does fit me, it is about 99% exactly like me and I couldn’t be any happier.

Leave a Reply

