Music (day 22/30)


Today’s challenge “Put your music on shuffle, and post the first ten songs”, but there is just one problem. I don’t have anything to put my music on shuffle, I have an MP3 player that I haven’t used in years, also I have no idea where that is anyways. I listen to all my music on Pandora Radio, so I guess I’ll post the most recent 10 songs I have listened to on there?

  1. House of the Rising Sun – Five Finger Death Punch
  2. Bad Company – Five Finger Death Punch
  3. If You Could Only See – Tonic
  4. Kryptonite – 3 Doors Down
  5. Love Runs Out – OneRepublic
  6. Woah Oh Oh – Zombie Nation
  7. Fuck It – Seether
  8. Words as Weapons – Seether
  9. Antiserum & Mayhem – Trippy
  10. Alien Ant Farm – Smooth Criminal

Well there we have it, ten random songs.

Leave a Reply

