Happy Blogaversary to Me!!


1

Today marks 5 years since starting this blog, when I first started I didn’t know where it was going or even know what I was going to blog about. Over the years it has just became a blog to share different things and just blog about my personal life. I’m glad to still have some followers from the very beginning, and of course it’s nice seeing new ones follow along as well 🙂

This place is always a roller coaster when it comes to posts, but hey we everyone has a personal life, so I tend to just blog when I feel like it. To those who manage to blog everyday for several years, my hats off to you 🙂 I still plan on keeping this blog up, and keeping it as it says, “Mom’s place of sanity”, it will always be random rants, from parenting, stress, my shop and who knows what else!

So…Happy Anniversary to my blog, 5 years and still continue on!!!!

Have a wonderful day everyone 🙂

P.S. Wanna see my first blog post? Click HERE, I read it and wonder why that was ever my first post lol.

Leave a Reply

