Dear Son…


14100273_10154347661833548_9136923454273539109_n

You’re an amazing little guy for only being 7 years old and you care so much for others. You’re willing to help others out when they need it, you also are willing to donate some of your toys when you no longer need/play with so others can have.

BUT

This mommy is getting really sick and tired of your “punk ass” attitude! I love you very much but man, your attitude lately has SUCKED! I don’t know where it came from, why you have it, and why you find it necessary to have it everyday, but I think it’s time to knock it off. I don’t appreciate everyday you yelling at me and making me feel like a horrible mother. I’ve done everything right, and this is how you treat me, what did I ever do to you? It really does upset me when you do this to me everyday.

Please stop with this attitude, it isn’t good. I understand it’s tough being an only child, but mommy & daddy are trying to fix that but it may take a while. So please stop acting like an adult and just be yourself, the sweet little boy everyone loves and the little boy who is willing to help others. I don’t like this little devil you’ve become, I’ve talked to you several times about this and you still have not learned. I do hope soon (maybe with school starting in 2 weeks) your attitude will change for the better, cause it seems to get worse everyday.

Remember mommy & daddy love you very much but we are tired of this “punk ass” attitude you’ve been giving.

Sincerely,

You’re very aggravated, stressed & annoyed mother

Leave a Reply

