Thanksgiving 2016


For this year we had Thanksgiving at our house, but it was only myself, D, T, my ma & my brother. The rest of the family had a dinner the week before without us because A) there was people there that if I showed up my mouth would run & possible fight would happen B) well that’s kind of personal. But the whole family agreed to do Thanksgiving like that this year, but Christmas I guess we might be getting together who knows, this family is a bag full of crazies.

My brother checking out my 3DS xl

My brother checking out my 3DS xl, of course T is right there next to him

My brother came out hours before dinner & T was so excited to see his uncle. My brother was having fun checking out my 3DS, then got all excited because I said we had a 3 in 1 that has Nintendo, Super Nintendo & Sega in it, so we dug that out with the game cartridges & boy it felt we were kids again playing the games.

Nothing fancy looking but man the food was yummy

Nothing fancy looking but man the food was yummy

D cooked Thanksgiving dinner & it came out pretty good 🙂 Of course T had to show his ass & take forever eating but he did manage to eat his food. Then we just all sat & had a good time. Overall, Thanksgiving this year was good, no listening to who do this & that, who is in more pain, so on & so on.

Leave a Reply

