Random Discussions

Great Grandparents 


I grew up around my great grandparents, but unfortunately died years before I had T. I wish they were alive to meet him because they would just love him so much. But thankfully T gets to be around his great grandparents has a child. He is the 1st great grandson so he gets quite spoiled by them. T loves them so much and thinks it’s awesome when he gets to spend the night at their house. 
This picture is from the Christmas party that was at the VFW that Ts great grandpa signed him up for. I told them.before we left that I wanted a photo of them. I honestly don’t have many of the 3 of them, and if anything was to ever happen we’ll always have our memories & photos. It’s always fun seeing T spend time with them & it does them good to, to have someone like T around. 

Leave a Reply

