Me being silly


Today I had the house to myself for about an hour & decided to take some selfies. I was and still feeling good about myself, so I put on some eye liner & my eyebrow ring and did some photos. Taking these photos helps me with my self esteem issues. I always see ugly in myself but today I didn’t feel like that, I felt pretty good. Some people may not be able to understand what I mean but there are few who can relate. I need to have more days like this but life isn’t that nice lol. 
So enjoy my photos below, some may like them, some may hate, some may wtf and other stuff. But to be honest I don’t give a rats ass. I had fun and I like them, which is all that matters. 


Leave a Reply

